H.K. Rowe’s Books

My debut novel Unbridled is now available in ebook form for purchase. Please read it today!

Unbridled by H.K. Rowe. Debut novel. Print and Kindle version available. Free on KU.
Mod Fury
Mod Fury by HK Rowe – New urban fantasy series on Amazon! Free on KU.
The Sinner and the Serpent: Tales of Lilith and Eve by HK Rowe on Wattpad. Free to read.
Spirits Abound: Ghostly Little Tales by various authors. “Deathly Ever After” by H.K. Rowe
Promise to Keep by HK Rowe. Short story on Amazon.
spellbinding cover
Spellbinding: An Anthology of Magic by various authors. “Promise to Keep” by H.K. Rowe (out of print)

More books and short stories will be added soon! Thanks for your support.

1 thought on “H.K. Rowe’s Books

  1. Pingback: Unbridled is everywhere! | H.K. Rowe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s